non-teaching staff


Faculty Secretary

Tanja Marsič
General Secretary
Email: tanja.marsic@pef.upr.si 
 
Sara Marinič
Independent expert
Email: sara.marinic@pef.upr.si
 

Office for Student Affairs

Nadine Baruca
Independent expert for student affairs (postgraduate programmes, full-time and part-time)
Email: nadine.baruca@pef.upr.si

Bojana Berginc
Independent expert for student affairs (tehnical supervision of final works)
Email: bojana.berginc@pef.upr.si

Eva Červar Bizjak
Head of student affairs office
(worker on parental leave or on childcare leave)
Email: eva.cervar.bizjak@pef.upr.si

Violeta Jovičić
Independent expert for student affairs (undergraduate programmes, part-time)
Email: violeta.jovicic@pef.upr.si

Maja Rojc
Head of student affairs office
(parental or on childcare leave replacement)
Email: maja.rojc@pef.upr.si

Lea Viler
Independent expert for student affairs (undergraduate programmes, full-time)
Email: lea.viler@pef.upr.si 

 
Office for Study Affairs

mag. Alenka Andrejašič
Independent expert for study affairs
Email: alenka.andrejasic@pef.upr.si

Lučka Gregorič Bolje
Head of the study affairs office
Email: lucka.gregoricbolje@pef.upr.si

Kristjan Hrvatin
Independent expert for study affairs and practice
Email: kristjan.hrvatin@pef.upr.si


Office for Personnel and Legal Affairs
 
Lara Krmac
Independent expert for personnel administration
Email: lara.krmac@pef.upr.si 

Nuša Vatovec
Independent expert for legal affairs
Email: nusa.vatovec@pef.upr.si
 

Office for General Affairs

Suzana Đurić
Expert for general affairs
Email: suzana.duric@pef.upr.si

Stelio Felda
Technical worker
Email: stelio.felda@pef.upr.si

Orijana Gregorič
Head of the general affairs office
Email: orijana.gregoric@pef.upr.si

Ramiz Kamenčić
Technical worker
Email: ramiz.kamencic@pef.upr.si

Remza Mašinović
remzija.masinovic@upr.si


Office for Financial and Accountancy Affairs

Ines Ugrin Filipič
Independent expert for financial and accountancy affairs
Email: ines.filipic@pef.upr.si
 

Office for Scientific and Research Work and International Cooperation

Ana Borota Šraj
Independent expert for scientific and research work and international cooperation
Email: ana.bogdansraj@pef.upr.si

Tina Kadunec
Independent expert for scientific and research work and international cooperation
Email: tina.kadunec@pef.upr.si

mag. Marijana Pregarac
Independent expert for scientific and research work and international cooperation
Email: marijana.pregarac@pef.upr.si


Library (Joint library of UP FM and UP PEF)

Nataša Filistun
Independent expert - librarian
Email: natasa.filistun@pef.upr.si

Tina Lekan Kraševec
Independent expert - librarian
Email: tina.lekan@pef.upr.si

dr. Vladka Tucovič
Independent expert - librarian
Email: vladka.tucovic@pef.upr.si
 

Office for market activities

Tina Cotič
Independent expert in Center for art and design UP PEF
Email: tina.cotic@pef.upr.si

Andreja Sopič
Independent expert
Email: andreja.sopic@pef.upr.si 

back to previous content print content